Participating Shops

Don't see your favorite retailer on the list below? Have them contact us!
Ambassador Shops noted with **

United States

State Shop Name Instagram Address
CA Chez Gagne @chezgagne 3227 Saticoy St, North Hollywood, CA 91605
CA Seaside Papery @seasidepapery 1162 Orange Avenue, Coranado, CA 92118
CO Ladyfingers Letterpress** @ladyfingersletterpress 113 Bijou Street, Colorado Springs, CO 90803
IL a. favorite design @afavoritedesign 4432 N. Kedzie Avenue, Chicago, IL 60625
MA Albertine Press** @albertinepress 1309 Cambridge Street, Cambridge MA, 02129
MA Calliope Paperie** @calliopepaperie 29 Main Street, Natick, MA 01760
MA The Dotted i @thedottedi 1 Walden Street, Concord, MA 01742
MA The Paper Mouse** @papermouseshop 1274 Washington Street, West Newton, MA 02465
MA Sweet Pig Press @sweetpigpress Mill No. 5, 250 Jackson Street Suite 427, Lowell, MA 01852
MA Tiny Turns Paperie** @tinyturnspaperie 1 Bow Market #28, Somverville, MA 02143
MI yours truly, Elizabeth @yourstrulyelizabeth2022 807 Lester Ave, St Joseph, MI 49085
NC All She Wrote Notes @allshewrotenotes 108 E Minneola St, Gibsonville, NC 27249
NE Postscript @postscript.press 1434 Silver Street, Ashland, NE 68003
NY Greenwich Letterpress** @greenwichletterpress 15 Christopher Street, New York, NY 10014
OR Paper Epiphanies** @paperepiphanies 2501 SE Clinton Street, Portland, OR 97202
TX Belle & Union** @belleandunionco 7959 Broadway, No.502, San Antonio, TX 78209
TX The Paper + Craft Pantry** @thepapercraftpantry 1023 Springdale Road, 6A, Austin, TX 78721
VA Duly Noted** @shopdulynoted 714 Caroline Street, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

International

Country Shop Name Instagram Address
United Kingdom Papersmiths** @paper_smilths 21 Sydney St, Brighton, BN1 4EN
United Kingdom Papersmiths** @paper_smilths 170 Pavilion Road Chelsea, London SW1X 0AW